Past few days..

This blogger is capturing some powerful scenes of history developing right on his door step. What’s photographed is disturbing and very real. I thought this was definitely something to be shared.

m o m e n t u m

Sorry need to have a pause on my last topic, since something way more important is happening right now and on, than my “little trip to Beijing” and not quite sure if we know hows it going to end up.

*just wanted to make sure you understand the purpose of this post or the coming few.. and my position during this event. Although I am always physically in the protest but I really am not participating or on any sides. Or should there even be any sides. But I respect the idea of this event. I tried my best to be as most invisible as possible and take the photos that the situations allow me to. .. so this post is purely for sharing what I saw and not about having a say.

g4

c33

c22

c1

c4

c6

c28

h20

h22

b9 2

h2

h29

h35

a26

a12 2

h36

e23

e21

d8

f12

d11

d19

d9

d4

f17

b9

b3

b24

b16

b12

a4

a12

b5

a22

c17

Untitled-1

g3

to be continued..

Thanks for reading.

Please share!

and hope HK will be settled soon.

J

Screen Shot 2014-09-30 at 20.24.04

View original post

Respond to Past few days..

Leave a Reply

