Outside-in

Here I am waiting in Dallas Fort Worth airport having flown 11 hours from Frankfurt.  Now a 5 hour wait before my next flight to Chattanooga.  I’m losing the will to live, I’m soooo bored.
 
That is until I managed to get my iPad to connect to the world outside of Dallas airport.  That means I can post a pic from the weekend:-)
 
I thought the glass reflections combined with what was going on the other side of the glass was an interesting composition and my X100 caught it just right.

 

I hope you like it.
 
 

Respond to Outside-in

Leave a Reply

