A few more shots of Paris by night

Having looked again at the shots from last Monday in Paris, I decided to post a few more. I’ve worked on these a bit and I’m really happy with them.

I’m still amazed at how the X100 handles low light. I could never dream of getting these shots with my good old D80 unless I’d used a tripod.

It’s quirky and it needs time, but so far, I’m far from regretting my X100 investment.

2 responses to A few more shots of Paris by night

  1. […] X100 is in low light (see https://fotomind.wordpress.com/2011/11/15/eiffel-tower-meets-x100/ and https://fotomind.wordpress.com/2011/11/20/a-few-more-shots-of-paris-by-night/) so I was really interested to see if the X-E1 would be as good or perhaps even […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

